Getting Back to Normal

I gave myself yesterday to just rest and do some unpacking. I’m nearly finished with that, just a few things to put away and some laundry to do.  I will get back to my normal routine here on my blog on Monday.  It doesn’t seem like a good idea to start on Galatians 4 today and then not do anything with it until Tuesday.

Here are a couple of pictures that have come in from the trip:

devotions on the way
stopping for devotions on the way to Michalovce.
linda and marek
Giving my testimony, with Marek doing the interpreting.
Slovakian hike
Bryan and Martin enjoying the view at the highest point of their hike. Slovakia is a beautiful country.
lindaslovakiaspeaking
I got to lead a session for the women during the conference.
Leave a Reply

