Daily Prompt: Lucky Star

Today is your lucky day. You get three wishes, granted to you by The Daily Post. What are your three wishes and why?

Image

This one’s easy.  I’ve thought about this sort of thing when I’m reading fairy tales or watching “I Dream of Jeannie” on TV 🙂

First, I’d wish for endless wishes.

Second, I’d wish for the wisdom to use my wishes wisely and unselfishly except for just two things.

Third, I’d wish I could spend about three months on a sugar sand beach somewhere in paradise with the body and health i had when I was 20.

There. Done.

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Lucky Star

Leave a Reply

